As a last step, you can perform a factory reset of your kitchen device and delete your device from the NutriU app in the settings. Then, unplug your kitchen appliance and plug it back in. Re-start the connecting and pairing process.
Please note: Resetting your kitchen device will disconnect it from your home Wi-Fi and paired smart devices, and will delete all personalised content, like saved favourites, from your kitchen device.
If all of the above-mentioned instructions do not help, please contact your local Customer Care for further analysis.